Panoptic

2019-2020 Varsity Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 09 9:00amLowndes Inv.Lowndes
Lowndes Inv.Lowndes
Sat, Nov 16 9:00amCollins HillsCollins Hill
Collins HillsCollins Hill
Sat, Nov 23 N/AOla DualsOla High School
Ola DualsOla High School
Tue, Nov 26 9:00amGrapple On GridironValdosta High
Grapple On GridironValdosta High
Sat, Dec 07 8:30Tift County DualsTift County
Tift County DualsTift County
Fri, Dec 13 5:00pmAburn HS Swede Umbach Auburn High
Aburn HS Swede Umbach Auburn High
Fri, Dec 20 5:00pmValdosta Wildcat Tourney Valdosta High
Valdosta Wildcat Tourney Valdosta High
Sat, Dec 28 9:00amAlexander InvAlexander High
Alexander InvAlexander High
Sat, Jan 04 9:00amColquitt Packer TourneyColquitt High
Colquitt Packer TourneyColquitt High
Tue, Jan 21 6;00pmSchley Home
Schley Home
Sat, Jan 25 8;30pmLast Man StandingOla High
Last Man StandingOla High
Fri, Jan 31 10;00amTraditional AreaCoffee High
Traditional AreaCoffee High
Fri, Feb 07 TBATBA
TBA
Wed, Feb 12 4:00pmTraditional StateMacon Centreplex
Traditional StateMacon Centreplex
The student news site of Lee County High School
Schedule and Scores