Panoptic

2019-2020 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 08 5/6:00Harris w/ Villa Rica Harris N/A
Harris w/ Villa Rica Harris
Fri, Aug 09 Georgia challenge SVC Atlanta N/A
Georgia challenge SVC Atlanta
Sat, Aug 10 Georgia challenge SVC Atlanta N/A
Georgia challenge SVC Atlanta
Tue, Aug 13 FPDHSFPDHS0-2L
FPDHSFPDHS
Tue, Aug 13 SRCHSHome 2-0W
SRCHSHome
Thu, Aug 15 Harris CountyHome 0 -2L
Harris CountyHome
Thu, Aug 15 Columbus Columbus 0 -2L
Columbus Columbus
Tue, Aug 20 Veterans Home 1-3L
Veterans Home
Tue, Aug 20 VeteransHome 1-3 L
VeteransHome
Fri, Aug 23 Baker Home 0 -2L
Baker Home
Fri, Aug 23 Buckhorn Home 0-2L
Buckhorn Home
Sat, Aug 24 Briarcrest Christian Home 0-2L
Briarcrest Christian Home
Sat, Aug 24 HutchisonHome 0-2L
HutchisonHome
Thu, Aug 29 Warner Robin Home 2-0W
Warner Robin Home
Thu, Sep 05 Warner Robin Warner Robin 2-0W
Warner Robin Warner Robin
Sat, Sep 07 Kennesaw Mountain Home 0-2L
Kennesaw Mountain Home
Sat, Sep 07 North Cobb North Cobb 0-2L
North Cobb North Cobb
Sat, Sep 07 Kell Home 0-2L
Kell Home
Thu, Sep 12 MDSAMDSA2-0W
MDSAMDSA
Sat, Sep 14 Chiles Chiles 0-3L
Chiles Chiles
Sat, Sep 14 Lincoln Lincoln 0-3L
Lincoln Lincoln
Tue, Sep 17 lowndeshome3-0W
lowndeshome
Sat, Sep 21 Northgate home 0-2L
Northgate home
Thu, Sep 26 MDSAhome 2-0W
MDSAhome
Fri, Sep 27 Battery CreekBattery Creek2-0W
Battery CreekBattery Creek
Fri, Sep 27 Savannah Country DaySavannah country day1-1T
Savannah Country DaySavannah country day
Thu, Oct 10 North Side home 2-0W
North Side home
Thu, Oct 10 Houstonhome 2-0W
Houstonhome
Thu, Oct 10 Valdostahome 2-0W
Valdostahome
Sat, Oct 19 Grovetownhome3-1W
Grovetownhome
Wed, Oct 23 Popehome0-3L
Popehome
Thu, Oct 03 Valwoodhome 2-0W
Valwoodhome
Thu, Oct 03 Colquitthome 2-0W
Colquitthome
Sat, Sep 21 Cherokee Bluff Cherokee Bluff 2-0W
Cherokee Bluff Cherokee Bluff
Sat, Sep 21 OlaOla2-1W
OlaOla
Sat, Sep 21 BrookstoneHome0-2L
BrookstoneHome
Tue, Sep 24 Perry Perry 2-1W
Perry Perry
Tue, Sep 24 VeteransVeterans2-1W
VeteransVeterans
Fri, Sep 27 HHCAHome 0-2L
HHCAHome
Sat, Sep 28 Bluffton home2-0W
Bluffton home
Sat, Sep 28 WoodmontWoodmont 0-2L
WoodmontWoodmont
Sat, Sep 28 BeaufortHome2-0 W
BeaufortHome
Sat, Sep 28 Savannah Christian Home0-2L
Savannah Christian Home
Sat, Sep 07 North Gwinnett home 0-2L
North Gwinnett home
The student news site of Lee County High School
Schedule and Scores