Panoptic

2019-2020 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 12 WestoverWestover49-36W
WestoverWestover
Sat, Nov 16 4:00 pmDoughertyASU
DoughertyASU
Fri, Nov 22 6:00 pmMonroeASU
MonroeASU
Sat, Nov 23 6:00 pmAmericus-SumterAmericus
Americus-SumterAmericus
Sat, Nov 30 6:00 pmAmericus-SumterHome
Americus-SumterHome
Tue, Dec 03 6:00 pmDoughertyHome
DoughertyHome
Fri, Dec 06 7:00pm VeteransVeterans
VeteransVeterans
Tue, Dec 10 6:00 pmMonroeHome
MonroeHome
Sat, Dec 14 6:00 pmWestoverHome
WestoverHome
Tue, Dec 17 6:00 pmHouston County Warner Robins
Houston County Warner Robins
Fri, Jan 10 6:00 pmCoffee Co.Home
Coffee Co.Home
Sat, Jan 11 7:00pm Lowndes Co.Home
Lowndes Co.Home
Tue, Jan 14 6:00 pmColquitt Co.Home
Colquitt Co.Home
Fri, Jan 17 6:00 pmNorthside Warner Robins
Northside Warner Robins
Sat, Jan 18 6:00pmValdosta Leesburg
Valdosta Leesburg
Mon, Jan 20 TBAMonroeMonroe
MonroeMonroe
Tue, Jan 21 TBANorthside WREast Campus
Northside WREast Campus
Fri, Jan 24 6:00pmCoffeeDouglas
CoffeeDouglas
Sat, Jan 25 7:00pmValdostaValdosta
ValdostaValdosta
Tue, Jan 28 7:00pmHouston Leesburg
Houston Leesburg
Sat, Feb 01 6:00pmColquittMoultrie
ColquittMoultrie
The student news site of Lee County High School
Schedule and Scores