Panoptic

2018-2019 Varsity (AAA) Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Feb 02 Columbus (Scrimmage)AwayN/A
Columbus (Scrimmage)Away
Fri, Feb 15 LambertAway7-0W
LambertAway
Sat, Feb 16 CairoAway7-5W
CairoAway
Sat, Feb 16 RockmartAway5-1W
RockmartAway
Tue, Feb 19 TCCHome1-7L
TCCHome
Fri, Feb 22 Colquitt CountyHome8-6W
Colquitt CountyHome
Sat, Feb 23 Locust GroveAway5-4W
Locust GroveAway
Wed, Feb 27 Tift CountyAway6-7L
Tift CountyAway
Sat, Mar 02 Baker Co.Away4-1W
Baker Co.Away
Sat, Mar 02 Tate HSAway
Tate HSAway
Tue, Mar 05 WestoverHome10-0W
WestoverHome
Wed, Mar 06 TCCAway1-2L
TCCAway
Sat, Mar 09 NewnanAway4-12L
NewnanAway
Sat, Mar 09 Mountain ViewAway7-14L
Mountain ViewAway
Fri, Mar 15 Northside WRHome11-1W
Northside WRHome
Mon, Mar 18 Chiles HSAway7-8L
Chiles HSAway
Fri, Mar 22 Telfair Co.Home
Telfair Co.Home
Sat, Mar 23 HardawayHome
HardawayHome
Sat, Mar 23 HardawayHome
HardawayHome
Tue, Mar 26 Colquitt CountyAway3-4L
Colquitt CountyAway
Fri, Mar 29 Northside WRAway
Northside WRAway
Fri, Mar 29 Northside WRAway
Northside WRAway
Tue, Apr 02 Houston Co.Away1-3L
Houston Co.Away
Fri, Apr 05 Houston CoHome 6-0W
Houston CoHome
Fri, Apr 05 Houston CoHome 2-6L
Houston CoHome
Tue, Apr 09 Coffee Co.Home
Coffee Co.Home
Fri, Apr 12 Coffee Co.Away
Coffee Co.Away
Fri, Apr 12 Coffee Co.Away
Coffee Co.Away
Tue, Apr 16 ValdostaAway
ValdostaAway
Fri, Apr 19 ValdostaHome
ValdostaHome
Fri, Apr 19 ValdostaHome
ValdostaHome
Wed, Apr 24 State PlayoffsTBA
State PlayoffsTBA
The student news site of Lee County High School
Schedule and Scores