Panoptic

2018-2019 Ninth (A) Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Feb 13 TCCAway
TCCAway
Sat, Feb 16 VeteransHome
VeteransHome
Tue, Feb 19 Tift CountyAway
Tift CountyAway
Thu, Feb 21 Schley Co.Away
Schley Co.Away
Sat, Mar 02 VeteransAway
VeteransAway
Mon, Mar 04 Tift CountyHome
Tift CountyHome
Wed, Mar 06 ChilesHome
ChilesHome
Sat, Mar 09 Colquitt CountyAway
Colquitt CountyAway
Thu, Mar 14 BainbridgeAway
BainbridgeAway
Sat, Mar 16 LowndesHome
LowndesHome
Mon, Mar 18 Schley Co.Home
Schley Co.Home
Mon, Mar 25 ThomasvilleAway
ThomasvilleAway
Wed, Mar 27 TCCHome
TCCHome
Mon, Apr 01 Colquitt CoHome
Colquitt CoHome
Tue, Apr 02 Chiles HSAway
Chiles HSAway
Sat, Apr 06 Columbus HS Home
Columbus HS Home
The student news site of Lee County High School
Schedule and Scores