Panoptic

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Feb 02 Tifton (Scrimmage)AwayN/A
Tifton (Scrimmage)Away
Sat, Feb 09 Worth CountyAway10-0W
Worth CountyAway
Wed, Feb 13 TCCHome5-0W
TCCHome
Sat, Feb 16 CairoAway4-0W
CairoAway
Tue, Feb 19 LowndesAway2-0W
LowndesAway
Sat, Feb 23 Northside ColumbusAway1-5L
Northside ColumbusAway
Tue, Mar 05 Northside Warner RobinsHome10-0W
Northside Warner RobinsHome
Thu, Mar 07 Jekyll Island TournamentAway1-2L
Jekyll Island TournamentAway
Fri, Mar 08 Marietta Away1-0W
Marietta Away
Sat, Mar 09 KellAway5-0W
KellAway
Fri, Mar 15 Coffee CountyHome10-0W
Coffee CountyHome
Tue, Mar 19 Colquitt CountyHome5-0W
Colquitt CountyHome
Fri, Mar 22 Valdosta Away8-1W
Valdosta Away
Thu, Apr 04 ColumbusHome
ColumbusHome
Wed, Apr 10 Region Play-in GameTBA
Region Play-in GameTBA
Sat, Apr 13 Region Playoff GameTBA
Region Playoff GameTBA
Fri, Apr 19 TiftonHome
TiftonHome
Wed, Apr 24 GHSA Playoffs 1st RoundTBA
GHSA Playoffs 1st RoundTBA
The student news site of Lee County High School
Schedule and Scores