Panoptic

2018-2019 Girls Track and Field

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 22 Cairo MeetCairo, Ga
Cairo MeetCairo, Ga
Wed, Feb 27 Lowndes Quad MeetValdosta, Ga
Lowndes Quad MeetValdosta, Ga
Sat, Mar 09 TCC Invitational Thomasville, Ga
TCC Invitational Thomasville, Ga
Sat, Mar 16 Smith and Benson RelaysAlbany, Ga
Smith and Benson RelaysAlbany, Ga
Wed, Mar 20 Hugh Mills Meet JV Albany, Ga
Hugh Mills Meet JV Albany, Ga
Wed, Mar 27 Deerfield-Windsor RhodesAlbany, Ga
Deerfield-Windsor RhodesAlbany, Ga
Thu, Apr 11 Cairo MeetCairo, Ga
Cairo MeetCairo, Ga
Tue, Apr 16 Region 6A Prelims Tifton, Ga
Region 6A Prelims Tifton, Ga
Tue, Apr 23 Region 6A Finals Tifton, Ga
Region 6A Finals Tifton, Ga
Sat, May 04 State Sectionals MeetValdosta, Ga
State Sectionals MeetValdosta, Ga
Thu, May 09 State MeetCarrollton, Ga
State MeetCarrollton, Ga
The student news site of Lee County High School
Schedule and Scores