Panoptic

2018-2019 Boys Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Feb 02 Tifton (Scrimmage)AwayN/A
Tifton (Scrimmage)Away
Fri, Feb 08 Worth CountyAway2-0W
Worth CountyAway
Fri, Feb 15 CairoAway1-3L
CairoAway
Tue, Feb 19 LowndesAway0-3L
LowndesAway
Fri, Feb 22 Northside ColumbusAway1-3L
Northside ColumbusAway
Tue, Feb 26 DeerfieldAway3-2W
DeerfieldAway
Fri, Mar 01 HoustonAway0-1L
HoustonAway
Wed, Mar 06 Northside Warner RobinsHome2-6L
Northside Warner RobinsHome
Thu, Mar 07 Oconee CountyAway1-7L
Oconee CountyAway
Sat, Mar 09 Jekyll Island TournamentAway1-3L
Jekyll Island TournamentAway
Fri, Mar 15 CoffeeHome3-2W
CoffeeHome
Tue, Mar 19 Crisp CountyHome3-0W
Crisp CountyHome
Fri, Mar 22 ValdostaAway0-1L
ValdostaAway
Thu, Apr 04 ColumbusHome
ColumbusHome
Wed, Apr 10 Region Play-in GameTBA
Region Play-in GameTBA
Sat, Apr 13 Region Playoff GameTBA
Region Playoff GameTBA
Fri, Apr 19 TiftonHome
TiftonHome
Thu, Apr 25 GHSA Playoffs 1st RoundTBA
GHSA Playoffs 1st RoundTBA
The student news site of Lee County High School
Schedule and Scores