Panoptic

2018-2019 Boys JV Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 08 TCCAway
TCCAway
Tue, Feb 12 Colquitt CountyHome
Colquitt CountyHome
Fri, Feb 15 TiftonHome
TiftonHome
Thu, Feb 21 ThomasvilleAway
ThomasvilleAway
Fri, Feb 22 HoustonHome
HoustonHome
Tue, Feb 26 Colquitt County (9th GradeAway
Colquitt County (9th GradeAway
Thu, Feb 28 DeerfieldAway
DeerfieldAway
Fri, Mar 01 ValdostaHome
ValdostaHome
Tue, Mar 05 Colquitt CountyAway
Colquitt CountyAway
Tue, Mar 12 TCCAway
TCCAway
Fri, Mar 15 ValdostaAway
ValdostaAway
Tue, Mar 19 LowndesHome
LowndesHome
Fri, Mar 22 TiftonAway
TiftonAway
The student news site of Lee County High School
Schedule and Scores