Panoptic

2019-2020 Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 09 Westover67-47W
Westover
Sat, Nov 16 Doughtery
Doughtery
Fri, Nov 22 Monroe
Monroe
Sat, Nov 23 Americus
Americus
Sat, Nov 30 Americus
Americus
Tue, Dec 03 Dougherty
Dougherty
Fri, Dec 06 Veterans
Veterans
Tue, Dec 10 Monroe
Monroe
Sat, Dec 14 Westover
Westover
Tue, Dec 17 Houston
Houston
Fri, Dec 20 Wayne Co.
Wayne Co.
Fri, Dec 20 Wayne Co
Wayne Co
Sat, Dec 21 McDonough High
McDonough High
Sat, Dec 21 McDonough High
McDonough High
Fri, Jan 10 Coffee
Coffee
Sat, Jan 11 Lowndes
Lowndes
Tue, Jan 14 Colquitt
Colquitt
Fri, Jan 17 Northside WR
Northside WR
Sat, Jan 18 Valdosta
Valdosta
Mon, Jan 20 Monroe
Monroe
Tue, Jan 21 Northside WR
Northside WR
Fri, Jan 24 Coffee
Coffee
Sat, Jan 25 Valdosta
Valdosta
Tue, Jan 28 Houston
Houston
Sat, Feb 01 Colquitt
Colquitt
The student news site of Lee County High School
Schedule and Scores