Panoptic

2018-2019 Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 17 Westover61-52W
Westover
Fri, Nov 23 Monroe60-58W
Monroe
Sat, Nov 24 Americus-Sumter63-71L
Americus-Sumter
Tue, Nov 27 Westover64-54W
Westover
Sat, Dec 01 Americus-Sumter52-82L
Americus-Sumter
Tue, Dec 04 Dougherty93-91W
Dougherty
Fri, Dec 07 Veterans56-62L
Veterans
Wed, Dec 12 Monroe62-68L
Monroe
Fri, Dec 21 Dougherty77-83L
Dougherty
Fri, Dec 21 Southeast Bulloch44-61L
Southeast Bulloch
Sat, Dec 22 Wayne County63-54W
Wayne County
Thu, Dec 27 Marianna 52-69L
Marianna
Fri, Dec 28 Central53-57L
Central
Sat, Dec 29 Carver58-63L
Carver
Fri, Jan 04 Houston56-47W
Houston
Fri, Jan 11 Coffee61-64L
Coffee
Tue, Jan 15 Colquitt72-44W
Colquitt
Fri, Jan 18 Northside67-57W
Northside
Sat, Jan 19 Valdosta70-58W
Valdosta
Mon, Jan 21 Worth County64-48W
Worth County
Tue, Jan 22 Northside65-60W
Northside
Fri, Jan 25 Coffee55-65L
Coffee
Sat, Jan 26 Valdosta64-49W
Valdosta
Sat, Feb 02 Houston60-59W
Houston
Thu, Feb 07 Houston Co52-54L
Houston Co
Fri, Feb 08 Valdosta 56-54W
Valdosta
Sat, Feb 16 Mundy's Mill
Mundy's Mill
The student news site of Lee County High School
Schedule and Scores