Panoptic

2018-2019 Varsity (AAA) Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 02 Columbus (Scrimmage)N/A
Columbus (Scrimmage)
Fri, Feb 15 Lambert7-0W
Lambert
Sat, Feb 16 Cairo7-5W
Cairo
Sat, Feb 16 Rockmart5-1W
Rockmart
Tue, Feb 19 TCC1-7L
TCC
Fri, Feb 22 Colquitt County8-6W
Colquitt County
Sat, Feb 23 Locust Grove5-4W
Locust Grove
Wed, Feb 27 Tift County6-7L
Tift County
Sat, Mar 02 Tate HS
Tate HS
Sat, Mar 02 Baker Co.4-1W
Baker Co.
Tue, Mar 05 Westover10-0W
Westover
Wed, Mar 06 TCC1-2L
TCC
Sat, Mar 09 Newnan4-12L
Newnan
Sat, Mar 09 Mountain View7-14L
Mountain View
Fri, Mar 15 Northside WR11-1W
Northside WR
Mon, Mar 18 Chiles HS7-8L
Chiles HS
Fri, Mar 22 Telfair Co.
Telfair Co.
Sat, Mar 23 Hardaway
Hardaway
Sat, Mar 23 Hardaway
Hardaway
Tue, Mar 26 Colquitt County3-4L
Colquitt County
Fri, Mar 29 Northside WR
Northside WR
Fri, Mar 29 Northside WR
Northside WR
Tue, Apr 02 Houston Co.1-3L
Houston Co.
Fri, Apr 05 Houston Co6-0W
Houston Co
Fri, Apr 05 Houston Co2-6L
Houston Co
Tue, Apr 09 Coffee Co.
Coffee Co.
Fri, Apr 12 Coffee Co.
Coffee Co.
Fri, Apr 12 Coffee Co.
Coffee Co.
Tue, Apr 16 Valdosta
Valdosta
Fri, Apr 19 Valdosta
Valdosta
Fri, Apr 19 Valdosta
Valdosta
Wed, Apr 24 State Playoffs
State Playoffs
The student news site of Lee County High School
Schedule and Scores