Panoptic

2018-2019 Ninth (A) Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Feb 13 TCC
TCC
Sat, Feb 16 Veterans
Veterans
Tue, Feb 19 Tift County
Tift County
Thu, Feb 21 Schley Co.
Schley Co.
Sat, Mar 02 Veterans
Veterans
Mon, Mar 04 Tift County
Tift County
Wed, Mar 06 Chiles
Chiles
Sat, Mar 09 Colquitt County
Colquitt County
Thu, Mar 14 Bainbridge
Bainbridge
Sat, Mar 16 Lowndes
Lowndes
Mon, Mar 18 Schley Co.
Schley Co.
Mon, Mar 25 Thomasville
Thomasville
Wed, Mar 27 TCC
TCC
Mon, Apr 01 Colquitt Co
Colquitt Co
Tue, Apr 02 Chiles HS
Chiles HS
Sat, Apr 06 Columbus HS
Columbus HS
The student news site of Lee County High School
Schedule and Scores