Panoptic

2018-2019 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 05 Tift County
Tift County
Tue, Feb 12 Northside
Northside
Thu, Feb 14 Tift County
Tift County
Tue, Feb 19 Americus 2-3L
Americus
Thu, Feb 21 Coffee
Coffee
Fri, Feb 22 Wildcat Tournament
Wildcat Tournament
Tue, Feb 26 Houston County
Houston County
Tue, Mar 05 Veterans
Veterans
Thu, Mar 07 Coffee
Coffee
Sat, Mar 09 Americus Tournament3-2W
Americus Tournament
Sat, Mar 16 NHS
NHS
Sat, Mar 16 Houston
Houston
Tue, Mar 19 Northside1-4L
Northside
Thu, Mar 21 Veterans
Veterans
The student news site of Lee County High School
Schedule and Scores