Panoptic

Homecoming 2019
Humans of Lee: Up Close and Personal With Brittlyn Jackson
Disney’s “High School Musical” to play at Main Street Dawson Theater
These trends will make you “Git Up” and dance
Recent Sports Scores
  • Thursday, October 10

    JV Football

    Lee County High School 6 - Tift County 27

  • Friday, October 4

    Varsity Football

    Lee County High School 55 - Thomson 13

  • Thursday, September 26

    JV Football

    Lee County High School 30 - Veterans High 14

  • Friday, September 20

    Varsity Football

    Lee County High School 56 - Southwest Macon 6

  • Thursday, September 19

    JV Football

    Lee County High School 17 - Northside Warner Robins 0

  • Friday, September 13

    Varsity Football

    Lee County High School 49 - Americus Sumter 6

  • Thursday, September 12

    JV Football

    Lee County High School 14 - Perry High 7

  • Saturday, September 7

    Girls Cross Country

    Lee County High School 3rd out of - Lee County Invitational 18

  • Saturday, September 7

    Boys Cross Country

    Lee County High School 2nd out of - Lee County Invitational 18

  • Friday, September 6

    Varsity Football

    Lee County High School 17 - Peach County 40

Upcoming Games
Varsity Softball vs. 2nd Round State
Tue, Oct 15 TBATBA
Varsity Football vs. Northside WR
Fri, Oct 18 7:00Home
Varsity Softball vs. Elite Eight
Thu, Oct 24 TBATBA
Varsity Football vs. Valdosta
Fri, Oct 25 8:00Away
Varsity Football vs. Houston County
Fri, Nov 01 7:00Away
PANOPTIC POLL

What's your most commonly used social media?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Advertisement
PANOPTIC PODCASTS

This Just Don’t Add Up

https://anchor.fm/amber-greenhill/episodes/This-just-dont-add-up-e376ju/a-aag9u2

PANOPTIC PODCASTS: FABRIZIO'S FOOTBALL

State Champions - Dean Fabrizio, Lee County High School (GA) by USA Football

Today, Keith Grabowski continues his conversations with state champion coaches and is joined by Coach Dean Fabrizio, head coach at Lee County High School (Ga). When Coach Fabrizio took over as Lee County's head coach, the team had just finished 0-10, losing 19 of its previous 20 games.

The student news site of Lee County High School
The student news site of Lee County High School